SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Ader, Amanda 3AADER3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Arends, Jennifer

6JENROM6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Armitt, Corin 1CORARM1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Banta, Shauna SHAUNAB@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Barlowe, Elizabeth

1ELIBEA1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Basile, Emily 1EMIBAS1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Battaglia, Frank 1FRABAT1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Berta, Jennifer

1JENBER1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Beyrent, Caryl 1CARBEY1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Bezeg, Kelly KELLYB@rocktpw.morris.k12.nj.us
Black, Adele

1ADEBLA1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Bock, Casey

3CASBOC3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Bock, Ernest

1ERNBOC1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Cillo, Mary 3MARDAN1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Cirillo, Debra

6DEBCIR6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Costanzo, MaryLu

1MARLU1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Culleny-Peer, Susan 5SUSPEE5@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
DePetris, Marissa MARISSAD@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Dodgson, Moira 3MOIBAT3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Doherty, Nancy

1NANJOH1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Dunckley, James 1JAMDUN1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Ecke, Anne

3ANNECK3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Ellis, Christine 4CHRBRU4@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Fascia, Theresa

3THEMIL3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Flannery, Colleen

5COLGAG5@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Frauenpreis, Dawn        

4DAWAHL1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Galasso, Courtney 1COUGAL1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Guarino, Gina 4GINGUA1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Heath, Rosemary 1ROSHEA1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Horan, Sarah

2SARSAN2@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Kaplan, Patricia

PKaplan@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Keown, Susan

2SUSKEO2@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Koenig, David

3DAVKOE3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Kroeckel, Kristin 3KRIKRO3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Landers, Kimberly 3KIMJOH3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Lezak, Shauna

3SHAVUO1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Manriquez, Kim

6KIMP6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Marchese, Dawn

5DAWMAR5@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

McCabe, Stephanie         

SVAGLIO@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Mears, Becky 2BECMEA2@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Monte, Marcello

5MARMON5@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Moschella, Jeanne

6JEAPOS6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Mpakarakes, Carol

1CARMPA1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Munn, Heidi

1HEISCH1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Murphy, Stacy

6STACYW6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Newman, Margaret

1MARNEW1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Ochs, Patty 5PATOCH1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Passannante, Linda

5LINPAS5@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Pollack Fox, Suzanne 4SUZPOL1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Porretta, Laura

1LAUPOR1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Radom, Rosemary

4ROSRAD1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Ranft, Susan SUSANH@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Rettino, Kimberly

3KIMLAN3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Ruchalski, Jennifer 1JENRAI1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Russo, Mandy 3MANDYK3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Savage, Debra

1DEBSAV1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Scahill, Maureen

6MAUSCA6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Seipp,  Kathleen

5KATCON5@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Smith, Jessica JESSICAS@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Solomon, Lisa 2LISSOL2@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Soranno, Meredith 1MERSOR1@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Tanner, Pamela

6PAMTAN6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Wagoner, Diana

6DIAWAG6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Welsh, Lynette 3LYNMWEL3@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us
Wood, Pamela

6PAMWOO6@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

Zirkel, Donna

4DONZIR4@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

updated 9/21/12